Status
Not open for further replies.

Axcels

1. What is your IGN?

2. What is your age? 15

3. What is your time zone? NA Central Standard Time

4. Are you a donator? Not yet because I don't have the money to

5. What is your Discord ID? xhunty7#2771

5. How many hours a day can you dedicate to MuxMC on average? I can play on this sever up to 5 hours a day on weekdays and 6 on weekends, on weekends if someone needs help, I'll stay up all night to help them out, but on weekdays I have school.

6. Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)? No I only speak English

7. How long have you played MuxMC? I started playing it when the season released.

8. What do you think of MuxMC? I think its a good factions server because its not the hardest to start off but you still have that feeling of old style factions, were u have to grind for your stuff. the staff and the devs have made a great job on fixing the server with game breaking bugs dupes and stuff.

9. Why do you want to be Staff on MuxMC? I want to be staff because I want to make MuxMC not as Toxic and get rid of some pvp hackers because it is no fun when you are pvping and a hacker comes at you with AntiKb and Aura. I don't wanna watch the chat getting spammed hacker I wanna get rid of that and I want people that aren't good at Minecraft to still enjoy it and make people be able to make bases without them getting x-rayed. I don't want to just Bann or mute people, I wanna make the server a better place. I feel like I would be a good staff member due to my level of responsibility of my actions and also being able to be relied on for tasks set inside or outside of the staff team.