ianjg05's Staff application

ianjg05

1. What is your IGN? ianjg05

2. What is your age? 13 (Don't deny me yet)

3. What server are you applying to? MuxMC Factions

4. What is your timezone? My timezone is EST
(UTC -5)
5. Are you a donator?
No but i was planning to buy tier 3 soon.
6. What is your Discord ID?
My discord id is ianjgO5#3219 (its not a zero its capital o)
7. How many hours a day can you dedicate to MuxMC on average?
I can easily put at-least 3 hours a day into this server. On weekends I can play for about 10 hours. If I am not on for this time I would explain to owner why i'm not on.
8. Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)?
No but I speak a little bit of Spanish, currently taking in school.
9. How long have you played MuxMC?
Well I started playing this server 2 days ago. I've played about 4 hours yesterday and 6 hours the day before. Although I am fairly new and haven't played sense release I don't think that would affect be as if I make staff I will try to meet and make friends with everyone on the server.
10. What do you think of MuxMC?
I think its a great and original ideal of Factions with gun elements! I've never seen a server doing this and I think it is a great idea. For me I like it because it is different than most other faction servers,. I like how the server still has the aspects of basic faction servers like building bases with other people, surviving attacks and raids from other players but then with guns it adds a new way to play the game, it's gives us the players so much new things we can do that we can't on other servers. I would love to help this server and be involved any possible way.
11 and 12.