Staff application

. What is your IGN? Cyndaninja.

2. What is your age? i am 13 years old.

3. What server are you applying to? Factions.

4. What is your timezone? My timezone is GMT .

5. Are you a donator? Yes i have Empeor rank.

6. What is your Discord ID? Cyndaninja#5473.

7. How many hours a day can you dedicate to MuxMC on average? On weekends/Holidays around 6+ hours. On Weekdays i can play around 4+ hours. though i always have discord open on my phone so i can respond to most questions on discord.

8. Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)? No i only speak english.

9. How long have you played MuxMC? I've been playing MuxMc since 2018 when Alacroy was an admin.

10. What do you think of MuxMC? I think MuxMc is a great faction server. With a really friendly community and i always really enjoy myself.
Its also very well developed by the Developers of MuxMc and has very professional staff.

11. Why do you want to be Staff on MuxMC? I want to be a staff member on MuxMc Because I really enjoy MuxMc and minecraft as a server and a game.
i really enjoy all the players on Mux and are very enjoyable to chat with! I also love answering questions and i find helping other people really good as i know myself that i have just helped another player maximize their experience on MuxMc. Just as the staff helped me enjoy my experience on MuxMc.

12. Why should we choose you over other applicants? You should choose me over other applicants because i personally feel that i am really active and helpful on Muxmc.
i also have 7+ months of staff experience. which means i have alot of experience with helping players and dealing with high pressure situations.
aswell as my timezone is different to alot of players and i can be online moderating while others are sleeping.

13. Do you have any past Staff (or similar) experience on or off MC? yes i have around 7+ months of staff experience on servers