3. What server are you applying to?
Factions
4. What is your timezone?
EU
5. Are you a donator?
Yes (top rank)
6. What is your Discord ID?
Thian#4724
7. How many hours a day can you dedicate to MuxMC on average?
4 Hours during the week and 5-6 on the weekend.
8. Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)?
I speak Dutch and English.
9. How long have you played MuxMC?
I started playing Muxmc since Opfactions.
10. What do you think of MuxMC?
I believe Mux to be a great server and hope it will come back as it used to be.
11. Why do you want to be Staff on MuxMC?
I believe with the fact I am a very active player who can get on nearly all the time allows me to be able to resolve issues concerning hackers and other issues. And since I like working in a team I can work together pretty well. I wanna help the players and the other staff members and
12. Why should we choose you over other applicants?
I think you should choose me because I have a lot of experience and can spend a lot of time on the server and discord. I love helping new players or players that have problems In the server or discord. I wanna help make mux bigger and better and more active
13. Do you have any past Staff (or similar) experience on or off MC?
Yes, I have been staff on a couple of Minecraft servers and I have been manager and staff on mux self.
14. Have you ever been punished, no matter how small, on MuxMC?
Yes, I have been kicked from the discord and banned from the server once because of a stupid mistake on my end.
15. What do you consider your greatest strength (Feel free to list more than one)?
I have a lot of experience as a staff member and I'm pretty good at working together
16. What do you consider your greatest weakness (Feel free to list more than one)?
properly that I sometimes want to do too much some say its a good thing but sometimes it's pretty annoying because I don't wanna pick all the staff stuff so others cant do anything